Tennessee Titans meet again after last season

Tennessee Titans Orton tagged “whiner” and invited Finnegan back to the city to settle their disputes.

Orton was his comment this week, according to the Tennessean.

“I do not regret what I said,” he said Wednesday. “It was a physical game of football and a few pieces and a few things out of control,” he said. “… I take nothing back.”

For his part, was diplomatic Finnegan.

“I respect him. This is a very good defender,” Finnegan said Orton. “There is no bad blood, man. It must be taken to his guys. This is not a big deal, man. I know that before the game I shake his hand.”

Titans defensive end Dave Ball, taken the bait Finnegan refused.

“I told him that he was a whiner. I stand by those words,” said Ball. “I have great respect for him full in terms of where he is the defender, but you should not say things to the officials to try to get calls there. He tried to get officials call the game.”

If you are an NFL fan, but not one of your favorite team’s NFL Authentic Jersey, then you really need to buy one, and in China fanzstore.com / Football Jerseys are very cheap, very here Jerseys full, color, style diversification, you will be able to find your own. This is what you need, not only for themselves, to your favorite team.

About jersey110

Over the years, I am still the favorite Arizona Cardinals jersey, not than the Arizona Cardinals Jerseys On Sale to sell more cheaper.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

